Follow

Removing a Blackboard Course From Students' View

How do I remove a Blackboard course from students' view?

Information

Once your class is finished you can remove a class from the students' view in Blackboard using the steps below.

Log In

Log In
  1. Log on to http://bb.oc.edu with your OC credentials
  2. Click on the Course you wish to remove from view.

Make Course Unavailable

Make Course Unavailable
  1. In the Control panel, choose Customization and then Properties.
  2. In the Set Availability section, select "No" to make the course unavailable.
  3. Press Submit to save the changes.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk